Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
376 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
After a year + of excruciating facial neuralgia( pain episodes every 15 minutes when awake) and every medicine routine tried and failed with my neurologist , the referral to Dr. Sandhu was my life savor. Her intervention has eliminated the pain episodes and restored normal living for me . She is personable, knowledgeable , will answer any questions you have and describes procedures prior to administering them . I have friends who see her for other pain syndromes and we are all in agreement: she is the best!
Rene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Excellent
Frances C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Great listener. Allows patients input. Great overall doctor. Highly recommend
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Always there to help you. Great doctor and staff.
Cherie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Great experience!
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
I’m going to be in thanks you
Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Staff at Magnolia is kind, sensitive and professional. Dr. Sandhu is wonderful. She is engaging, honest, intelligent and her pain treatments are wonderful. I am a very happy patient.
Kay W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
The Best of the Best!!
Peggy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Everyone is great. Wish I did not usually wait for an hour past when my appointment was scheduled. Doctor S IS worth waiting for! ❤️ (I do wish they could somehow schedule their appointments better!)
Lauren R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
For 8 long weeks I was in agony from my neck injury. Despite every medication, the muscle spasms were relentless, just brutally painful. I was unable to use my right arm for basic things like brushing my teeth or holding a coffee cup. After this morning's injections, I finally feel relief. It honestly feels like a miracle to me. God bless you, Dr. Feghali.
Karl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Always great service
Gloria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Fast appointment and scheduling injection
Hattie Ponder Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Excellent experience every time withDoctor Sandul.
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Doctor and Staff all are very Professional, Courtesy and provide Selfless Care, Support and Service! Job well done.
Elizabeth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Best pain management Dr. She is very kind and compassionate.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
It is always a positive experience because everyone is so kind and caring.
Meg C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Even though it has been 6 months Dr Feghali was quick to determine a treatment plan and execute it in this visit. I was expecting just a consultation this visit and was pleased when she asked if I wanted the shots now to relieve the pain. Awesome caring Dr!
Mark A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Great Dr and staff. They care about you wellbeing.
Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Dr. Sandhu is knowledgeable, can explain treatments/ diagnoses well and is very willing to field questions from her patients and their families
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Very thoughtful doctor and had some ideas I had not heard from others to address my pain issue. Would highly recommend Dr Sandhu.