Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician & Anesthesiologist located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

144 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda M.
Submitted 09/14/21
I would recommend Dr. Sandhu to any of my family or friends that might need her services. She's a very caring doctor.
Lonny R.
Submitted 09/12/21
It is always excellent as usual they always take care of me with a great concern
Carole Z.
Submitted 09/10/21
Good doctor. But I always have to wait an hour.
Harold Ray M.
Submitted 09/10/21
I appreciate physicians assistant calling me on time
David N.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Sandhu was very efficient in her evaluation and plan for moving forward. Thank you Dr.
Margaret E.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very satisfied with our conversation, it was professional and to the point. Thanks
Brenda F.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very comforting to know how much she cares and hears me explain.
Jerry W.
Submitted 09/07/21
Good and timely
Janice W.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Sandhu was so supportive and is helping me with the pain. I am extremely grateful for her care
Patrick G.
Submitted 09/01/21
Doctor seem to understand my needs.
Thomas P.
Submitted 08/19/21
I had a telephone appointment with the PA. I was completely happy with the appointment. The PA was very professional and pleasant.
Jan F.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very satisfied
Linda T.
Submitted 08/12/21
PA extremely kind and patient. Took her time with me and listened well.
Yolande W.
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent
Susan L.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Sandhu is always personable and encouraging.
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Always a pleasure
Tamera P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Sandu is by far the most kind and nurturing doctor I’ve ever been blessed to come across. She really listens to your problems and goes to great lengths to make sure your taken care of. I highly recommend her and her staff.
Jimmy W.
Submitted 08/02/21
Awesome Dr. always concerned about my health and concerned on what has happened since our last visit and how we can fix if possible. Above all making sure I have the meds I need to be as pain free as possible, thank you Dr. Nina
Irene V.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very beneficial and everyone is so professional
Rhonda W.
Submitted 07/26/21
Perfect helps soo much