Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

224 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katie M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great and professional
John D.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great compassionate Doctor.
Majorie G.
Submitted 05/11/22
I love my doctor! Very caring for all your needs! I would recommend her to all that have pain issues.
Sherry T.
Submitted 05/11/22
Short wait time, very please with visit. I like the fact that my Doctor took time out to talk to me to really see how I was feeling and doing. She shared a lot of helpful information with me about my care, and how to manage my pain. Thanks
Kathy K.
Submitted 05/09/22
Always receive excellent care.
Yvonne J.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Sandu very nice and helped me very much with my back pain
Karen M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Sandhu-Feghali was so kind, a great listener, and was armed with a wealth of knowledge to help address my issues on our first appointment. She reacted quickly with orders for tests and some practical ideas to get started with diagnostics and treatment. Very impressive practitioner and am so grateful to have her on my case!
Delane K.
Submitted 05/03/22
Compassionate competent and courteous
Phoebe S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent
Paul G.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr Nina is always compassionate to my discomfort and needs. I get the sense she really cares how my treatment is working and that I'm progressing. In past experience alot of Doctors simply treat me as a number i.e. in and out.....but Dr Nina's bedside manner is infectious and the treatment she provides gives me quality of life by eliminating my pain. I couldn't have made a better choice in a Doctor.
Teresa S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Sandhu is a great Dr.
William W.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Sandhu is a wizard when it comes to isolating the source of main and elevating it. Thank you so much!!
Karen F.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent meeting. I look forward to the treatment that will improve my quality of life.
Stephen H.
Submitted 04/14/22
Extremely compassionate and patient oriented! Terrific Dr!
Ann Y.
Submitted 04/14/22
Quick shots; however, waited way too long to be waited on. Two many people scheduled at the same time for treatment.
Phyllis A.
Submitted 04/13/22
Love Dr Nina! She's awesome.
Alyssa T.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great experience today, looking forward to working with Magnolia Pain Management to become pain free.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 04/06/22
The Dr. was excellent. She asked until she was able to connect the dots and suggest a few options. She was not pushy about treatment and gave me a few things to research. PA was great, gathered info as well and offered support. Appointment started 30 minutes after scheduled time which agitated me. I think it was staff creating my chart etc. In the end it was worth it. I would recommend.
Marcellene S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Wonderful
Antonietter A.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Sandhu is a good doctor that listens and truly cares for her patients. The front office staff is very professional and treats you with care and respect! I’m so thankful and blessed to have her as my doctor because she cares and their health is her priority!!!