Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician & Anesthesiologist located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

71 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria B.
Submitted 09/21/20
excellent
Paul C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr Sandhu is very sensitive to whatever your issues are and works to find the best resolution that will meet your needs.
Connie B.
Submitted 08/28/20
As always she was very attentive and referred me out to Orthopedia. Thank Dr Feghali.
Gregory L.
Submitted 08/20/20
I had an injection that would take effect 12-18 hours, and it did.
Frances C.
Submitted 08/19/20
She continues to be caring and an outstanding listener.
Marea H.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Sandhu was professional, courteous, and informative. She listened to my concerns and have feedbac.
Jessica W.
Submitted 06/30/20
Always gives excellent care.
Andrew R.
Submitted 06/27/20
Empathy and relief. A speedy referral and fantastic care all along the way.
Andrew C.
Submitted 06/24/20
Wonderfully kind and professional. Office safety was excellent. So glad & grateful to have been referred to Dr Sandhu.
Sandra I.
Submitted 05/28/20
I was referred to Dr. Feghali by my neurologist and was hesitant at first. However, I now consider her my Angel. Originally was seeing her for Occipital Neuralgia and Migraines which she is helping me with. We are now working on my SI Joint and I go in for an RFA in June. Honestly, I'm not the least bit fearful as I truly trust her with my back and my head as she has become a blessing. She listens and she cares. Thank you!
Deborah S.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr Sandhu is the most compassionate, caring, easy to talk to and loving physician l have ever seen. She always listens and spends the time to make sure you will receive the best care possible. I feel blessed having her as my physician.
Melissa M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Everyone was, as always, kind, prompt and compassionate. Specifically for me, the Botox seems to be helping! I hope that is the case. I am truly grateful.
Melissa M.
Submitted 05/15/20
As always, kind, prompt, compassionate. And the Botox may already be helping, in my case. I'm thrilled, and grateful.
Richard B.
Submitted 05/06/20
Top notch! Dr is very friendly and personable
Connie B.
Submitted 04/24/20
Awesome Doc. She is very thorough and caring.
Alfred K.
Submitted 04/07/20
Great doctor always looking to make you better,
Sandra W.
Submitted 03/11/20
I love gone there
Karen S.
Submitted 03/08/20
It is the most pleasurable medical experience I have ever had. She treats you like family.
Sheri J.
Submitted 02/23/20
Satisfying, friendly good patient interaction.
Linda L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Sandhu was so accommodating and answered all of my questions.. she was truly concerned about me and the pain I am having.