Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician & Anesthesiologist located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

79 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen R.
Submitted 12/01/20
The doctor is very kind and helpful, which is difficult to find in a pain doctor.
Rosie E.
Submitted 11/25/20
Experienced, knowledgeable, and compassionate care. Dr. Sandhu’s staff is excellent. Any patient should consider her/himself blessed to have Dr. Sandhu as her/his pain management doctor.
Tommie B.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Sandhu Feghali is extremely interested in the patient’s total well-being - not just their pain. It is an encouragement to be treated by such a caring doctor.
Patti B.
Submitted 11/01/20
The patient care is very personalized, supportive, and comprehensive. Very focused on designing what specific therapy is best for each patient and providing continued follow up.
Kristin P.
Submitted 10/27/20
I love Dr. Faghali! She’s the perfect combination of friendly and professional. Her staff is always friendly and helpful. Great experience every time I go.
Rannette W.
Submitted 10/20/20
She is the most kindest and compassionate doctor. I really fell like she understands the pain I am feeling and instead of trying to cover it up with pain medication, she looks for the root of the problem to help treat her patients. She shows compassion and empathy towards me trying to live with chronic pain and be the best mother I can to my two small children.
Patricia B.
Submitted 10/16/20
Amazing patient care.
William W.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Sandhu always goes above and beyond to make sure I’m pain free when I leave her office! Thank you!
Gloria B.
Submitted 09/21/20
excellent
Paul C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr Sandhu is very sensitive to whatever your issues are and works to find the best resolution that will meet your needs.
Connie B.
Submitted 08/28/20
As always she was very attentive and referred me out to Orthopedia. Thank Dr Feghali.
Gregory L.
Submitted 08/20/20
I had an injection that would take effect 12-18 hours, and it did.
Frances C.
Submitted 08/19/20
She continues to be caring and an outstanding listener.
Marea H.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Sandhu was professional, courteous, and informative. She listened to my concerns and have feedbac.
Jessica W.
Submitted 06/30/20
Always gives excellent care.
Andrew R.
Submitted 06/27/20
Empathy and relief. A speedy referral and fantastic care all along the way.
Andrew C.
Submitted 06/24/20
Wonderfully kind and professional. Office safety was excellent. So glad & grateful to have been referred to Dr Sandhu.
Sandra I.
Submitted 05/28/20
I was referred to Dr. Feghali by my neurologist and was hesitant at first. However, I now consider her my Angel. Originally was seeing her for Occipital Neuralgia and Migraines which she is helping me with. We are now working on my SI Joint and I go in for an RFA in June. Honestly, I'm not the least bit fearful as I truly trust her with my back and my head as she has become a blessing. She listens and she cares. Thank you!
Deborah S.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr Sandhu is the most compassionate, caring, easy to talk to and loving physician l have ever seen. She always listens and spends the time to make sure you will receive the best care possible. I feel blessed having her as my physician.
Melissa M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Everyone was, as always, kind, prompt and compassionate. Specifically for me, the Botox seems to be helping! I hope that is the case. I am truly grateful.