Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician & Anesthesiologist located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

52 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Sandhu was so accommodating and answered all of my questions.. she was truly concerned about me and the pain I am having.
David L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Sanhu is very patient and her staff is extremely friendly. I highly recommend her!
Candy H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great experience! I really liked Dr. Sandhu
Melissa S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Sandhu is a very knowledgable doctor who always makes me feel cared for.
A. B.
Submitted 10/24/19
I thank God every day that Dr Nina took over my care. She honestly cares about the patient and what they're going through!
Jerami K.
Submitted 09/21/19
Like she really cares
Sharon H.
Submitted 08/29/19
Staff is very friendly and Dr. Fegahli, explain my problem in great detail for me to understand.
Lorea C.
Submitted 07/01/19
I have been going to Dr. Nina for a while and she is awesome! She takes the time to listen to my concerns and she takes care of me. I love her bed side manner. When a person is in pain, and not feeling well, its is very important to be treated well at the doctors office and you will be treated well by the staff at Dr. Nina's office. She is a joy.
Donna H.
Submitted 06/25/19
Happy Very well taken care my needs were met I was very comfortable she is a great Doctor I would recommend her to my family and friends
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/18/19
I highly recommend Dr. Sandhu. She takes her time listening to you and explaining in detail next steps of treatment. Her front office staff and medical assistants are great as well.
Thomas P.
Submitted 06/10/19
I always have a great experience!
Bruce M.
Submitted 06/09/19
Very good care. Takes time to listen to the patient.
James M.
Submitted 06/08/19
This was my second procedure to have done by Dr. Nina Sandhu-Feghali. Just as the first procedure was done; the second went wonderfully. I received the best care one could expect. From registration to pre-op, to the procedure done, to after-care. Dr. Nina Sandhu-Feghali and Magnolia Pain Associates get my highest recommendation.
Deborah K S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Sandhu is one of the best doctors I have ever had. She is knowledgeable, caring, and efficient.
MIGUEL H.
Submitted 06/06/19
It was a good Experience no doubt.
John L.
Submitted 06/06/19
Good
Susan M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Outstanding Great staff
JOANNE H.
Submitted 06/05/19
She takes her time with you and gets to the root of the problem I like that narcotics aren't her first thing to prescribe she's an amazing Dr and I would recommend her to anyone with pain she is knowledgeable and will research to find the best course of action for you
Joseph M.
Submitted 06/04/19
What a great office staff. So impress with Dr Sandhu she could be my PCP. She is the best. I recommend her because she is intuitive, perceptive and understands medical concerns. She took care of my pain and I feel better.
Baltazar A.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Sandhu is doing an excellent job with my care. Her staff is wonderful as well. I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of her care.