Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
396 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 396 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecil T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Dr Sandu keeps me going in spite of my aging issues. She is the reason I can remain active!
Margaret E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
I have had nothing but great experiences in her office. Every visit has been very meaningful and end with me feeling great without any pain. Dr. Sandhu is amazing, she really cares about her patients and she takes the time to assure that you are well. She and all the staff are always smiling, pleasant taking care of business as it should be done. I have loved her every since my first visit with her. I would recommend her to everyone that's having any type pain. My office visit are always on point. I think anyone that meet her would love her. I can't say enough good things about her and her staff.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Great experience with Dr. Nina via phone conversation. Offered multiple treatment options and was very attentive to my questions. Easy to speak with and eased my mind with her knowledge. She needed to get back to me about a couple of issues she did not have enough information about, and she responded back like clockwork. Would recommend her highly to anyone who needs her expertise.
Leah S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Love Dr. Nina Sandhu... great bedside manor. Is knowledgeable and informative. The only thing I don't like is the wait time and the receptionists are not friendly and do not acknowledge you!
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Very nice place, Dr. Was a wonderful person. Made me fill comfortable through it all.
Margaret E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
My experience in her office is always excellent and her staff are very professional.
Joe C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Good
Wayne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Great and polite staff
Lyssa Desiree W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr Sandhu really cares that you understand what is going on with any test before she does any procedure.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Great practice and great results!
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr Sandu is caring and knowledgeable beyond description. She has returned my old body to productive mobility and reduced my many pains to zero. I cannot recommend her highly enough!
Lori O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
She is a wonderful caring doctor. She will continues to work on your pain until she finds relief for you. My sister has been with me through several years of pain from 2008 until now. She says Dr. Feghali is the best in the world. I think so too. Know one else has been able too help me.
Fred W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Friendly And Professional Atmosphere
Karita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr Sandhu is a very pleasant person to talk to and she is very concerned about your situation and has a very great heart
Gena N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
I've found all the staff at Magnolia to be both helpful and considerate. I was a bit nervous going to see a new doctor but Dr. Sandhu has been so kind and understanding from our first meeting. The treatments have had a very positive effect.
Krysta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Excellent, Dr. Nina Sandhu is caring and passionate about helping alleviate my pain. She’s amazing!!!
Frances T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Feghali is wonderful with the steroid shots…and so sweet and attentive,
Jane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Awesome provider! Love her attention to detail and warmth!
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
My experience today, with the treatment that I received was very much needed, and was done very professionally. Michael Davis, Sr.
Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Really appreciate Dr. Fagali being so attentive to the patient experience. I’ve seen a lot of doctors who don’t care about wait times or how their staff treats patients. This office stands alone in their commitment to improving the experience while providing excellent and thorough care. Glad to be trusting my care with this team!