Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

262 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane C.
Submitted 09/27/22
Great customer service!
Rita S.
Submitted 09/27/22
Wonderful staff and Dr!!!!
Stephen H.
Submitted 09/22/22
One of the very best Doctors I’ve ever worked with-extremely patient oriented! I would recommend her to anyone dealing with chronic pain because she listens, understands and works with you to increase your quality of life!
Vita H.
Submitted 09/21/22
Always very very nice &Helpful Drs are wonderful
Sandra S.
Submitted 09/20/22
Great experience!
Sara B.
Submitted 09/20/22
She listens more carefully to my concerns than any doctor I've been to. Dr. Sandhu is totally ethical and careful with the use of drugs. She will not even talk to new patients who are addicted to narcotic drugs.
Terry M.
Submitted 09/19/22
The whole Staff treats me with Dignity and Respect. Convenient location. Doctor is an Extreme Professional.
Mary K.
Submitted 09/15/22
Always a positive experience. Beautiful, charming and an amazing doctor. Dr.Sandhu has helped me with my health issues and pain management like no other doctor Sincerely, Mary Kirkpatrick
Mary F.
Submitted 09/15/22
DR. NINA SANDHU IS THE BEST!! SHE HAS CREATED SUCH A WARM AND WELCOMING ATMOSPHERE!! SHE IS A BRILLANT DOCTOR WITH A SPIRITED PERSONALITY!! DR. SANDHU IS AN AWESOME PAIN MANAGEMENT DOCTOR !!
Carole Z.
Submitted 09/14/22
She is the best except the wait is too long
Thetis H.
Submitted 09/13/22
Always a nice express the Dr is so personable and knowledgeable.
Connie L R.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Sandhu and her employees are kind, knowledgeable, and accommodating each time I have an appointment.
Janice H.
Submitted 09/12/22
!
Jimmy F.
Submitted 08/10/22
excellent and effective
Pamela T.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr. Feghali is an amazing, outstanding, caring, our going Dr. I’ve been a patient for about 5 years now and let me just say, I would recommend her to every person who is in pain! She asks about my husband and two sons and loves she loves the fact that she met them to make sure I has support at home. I recently hurt my back and I received some injections before the day was over my back was back at 100%! She treats my migraines and has them under control. I recently found out I have cancer and let me tell you, she is doing everything in her power to help get my insurance company to help me out! If anyone says don’t go to her, she doesn’t care, they are lying on her! She is truly the best! Her new PA Ms. Brittany is awesome as well. They listen and help me. They are caring and the ladies in the front know me. I’m the red headed patient that has been with them from the old office to the new. Her sister is her twin and I watched her interact with her patient and I was just like OMG, these two sisters are awesome! If your in PAIN, please go see them you won’t be disappointed at all! I wish I could give more than five stars ⭐️! Thanks for all the help and support during this time… Love ❤️ you guys and as always keep up the great work! Listen they are the BEST!
Margaret E.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr.Sandhu is very hard working doctor for her patients and always professional. Being cared for by Dr.Sandhu you really feel the compassion she gives toward you doing the care she gives. Dr.Sandhu is really awesome, knowledgeable and caring. Excellent staff members. I feel vary blessed to have Dr. Sandhu and her P.A. Brittany both caring for me and my health.
John W.
Submitted 08/02/22
Caring staff and results for me that h have greatly reduced the pain in my lower back.
Phyllis A.
Submitted 07/25/22
she is awesome,listens to her patients refers when needed and always cares.
Geraldine P.
Submitted 07/21/22
Under Dr SANDHU I always received the best of care. She is cordial, knowledgeable, compassionate and takes time to listen to her patients. Her manner as a Doctor is exemplary.
Janis J.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Fegali is a very caring and very efficient Dr. She cares about her patients and wants to do the best she can to keep us pain free or at least tolerant of it until we can get to the point to have it fixed permanently