Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

164 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana M M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Although there was a mix-up about my appoinmnet visit, Dr. Sandhu went out of her way to fit me into her schedule and give me the needed treatment. Such a caring doctor!
Linda W.
Submitted 11/27/21
Went really well
Cecil T.
Submitted 11/20/21
Excellent... finally able to sleep pain free!
Donna Kay D.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Nina is a blessing to me.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Always happy
Laura S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Nina goes the extra mile to make you feel confident & cared for during each procedure. She is an incredible doctor
Stephen H.
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent caring pain doctor!
Kathleen M.
Submitted 11/11/21
Always love this group.they answer all questions a. And are very respectful
Bernadette P.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great
Denise P.
Submitted 11/09/21
Wonderful doctor. You can tell she truly cares for her patients. Wonderful staff, make you feel welcome and are so sweet. You will not find a better pain management doctor/staff in Dallas.
Donald C.
Submitted 11/04/21
My visit went ver well.
Judith D.
Submitted 11/04/21
Treatment worked great!
Marilyn C.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very good. Dr Sandhu is so caring!
Robert C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr.Sandhu is going to great length to find a remedy for my back problems. I highly recommend her.
Donna Kay D.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Sandhu is a sweet kind hearted Christian. I’ve had only two injections at this time, but I think God for her. She has already gave me relief that no other doctor could do.
Uniqua S.
Submitted 10/14/21
I love Dr. Sandhu!! She is one of the sweetest and most caring Dr’s I’ve ever had. She genuinely cares about her patient’s. It shows in her bedside manner. I would recommend her to the world.
Travis C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Sandhu is awesome! She did her homework and was familiar with my chart prior to walking in the room. She was attentive to my needs and eager to develop a care plan that met short and long terms needs.
James M.
Submitted 10/12/21
She is always a positive person
Steven I.
Submitted 10/03/21
The finest and most talented pain Mgmnt Dr. In Dallas. I can think of no reason to see anyone else.
Anna M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Phone appointment isn’t as good as “in person” appt. I am doing well right now so that was ok