Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Top notch operation! Dr. Sandhu and her team exhibit professionalism at every level. So efficient. I am extremely happy and satisfied with my treatment.
Melvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I would say that the treatment that I receive is always excellent with out a doubt
Carlos T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great...
Shirley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Efficient and a very good pain doctor. Painless procedure.
Pushpa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very good. Excellent
Glena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very kind with a keen ear to hear the problem areas!
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Professional office staff. Attentive medical staff.
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Always professional, caring and concerned about my health
Jane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great customer service!
Rita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Wonderful staff and Dr!!!!
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
One of the very best Doctors I’ve ever worked with-extremely patient oriented! I would recommend her to anyone dealing with chronic pain because she listens, understands and works with you to increase your quality of life!
Vita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Always very very nice &Helpful Drs are wonderful
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Great experience!
Sara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
She listens more carefully to my concerns than any doctor I've been to. Dr. Sandhu is totally ethical and careful with the use of drugs. She will not even talk to new patients who are addicted to narcotic drugs.
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
The whole Staff treats me with Dignity and Respect. Convenient location. Doctor is an Extreme Professional.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Always a positive experience. Beautiful, charming and an amazing doctor. Dr.Sandhu has helped me with my health issues and pain management like no other doctor Sincerely, Mary Kirkpatrick
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
DR. NINA SANDHU IS THE BEST!! SHE HAS CREATED SUCH A WARM AND WELCOMING ATMOSPHERE!! SHE IS A BRILLANT DOCTOR WITH A SPIRITED PERSONALITY!! DR. SANDHU IS AN AWESOME PAIN MANAGEMENT DOCTOR !!
Carole Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
She is the best except the wait is too long
Thetis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Always a nice express the Dr is so personable and knowledgeable.
Connie L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Sandhu and her employees are kind, knowledgeable, and accommodating each time I have an appointment.