Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr Sandhu was great! She was knowledgeable and caring! She provided answers to my situation and I am looking forward to her alleviating my pain!
Ralph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
All of the staff and Dr. Sandhu are very professional and knowledgeable as they only want to help
Sue P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
They are awesome and friendly.
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr Sandhu is incredibly caring and always goes above and beyond to try to find answers to help with my pain
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
quick and covered all areas of concern efficiently. Felt respected and concerned for each area being treated.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/21
Always professional! And caring!
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/21
Very good!
Patti B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Very personal, knowledgeable care. Kind, supportive, comprehensive.
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
excellent
Brenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Great
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Best doc around. Love her caring about her patients.❤️
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
The doctor is very kind and helpful, which is difficult to find in a pain doctor.
Rosie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Experienced, knowledgeable, and compassionate care. Dr. Sandhu’s staff is excellent. Any patient should consider her/himself blessed to have Dr. Sandhu as her/his pain management doctor.
Tommie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Sandhu Feghali is extremely interested in the patient’s total well-being - not just their pain. It is an encouragement to be treated by such a caring doctor.
Patti B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/20
The patient care is very personalized, supportive, and comprehensive. Very focused on designing what specific therapy is best for each patient and providing continued follow up.
Kristin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
I love Dr. Faghali! She’s the perfect combination of friendly and professional. Her staff is always friendly and helpful. Great experience every time I go.
Rannette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
She is the most kindest and compassionate doctor. I really fell like she understands the pain I am feeling and instead of trying to cover it up with pain medication, she looks for the root of the problem to help treat her patients. She shows compassion and empathy towards me trying to live with chronic pain and be the best mother I can to my two small children.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Amazing patient care.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Sandhu always goes above and beyond to make sure I’m pain free when I leave her office! Thank you!
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
excellent