Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
394 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 394 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
My visit went ver well.
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Treatment worked great!
Marilyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Very good. Dr Sandhu is so caring!
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr.Sandhu is going to great length to find a remedy for my back problems. I highly recommend her.
Donna Kay D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Sandhu is a sweet kind hearted Christian. I’ve had only two injections at this time, but I think God for her. She has already gave me relief that no other doctor could do.
Uniqua S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
I love Dr. Sandhu!! She is one of the sweetest and most caring Dr’s I’ve ever had. She genuinely cares about her patient’s. It shows in her bedside manner. I would recommend her to the world.
Travis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Sandhu is awesome! She did her homework and was familiar with my chart prior to walking in the room. She was attentive to my needs and eager to develop a care plan that met short and long terms needs.
James M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
She is always a positive person
Steven I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
The finest and most talented pain Mgmnt Dr. In Dallas. I can think of no reason to see anyone else.
Anna M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Phone appointment isn’t as good as “in person” appt. I am doing well right now so that was ok
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
I would recommend Dr. Sandhu to any of my family or friends that might need her services. She's a very caring doctor.
Lonny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
It is always excellent as usual they always take care of me with a great concern
Carole Z.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Good doctor. But I always have to wait an hour.
Harold Ray M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
I appreciate physicians assistant calling me on time
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Sandhu was very efficient in her evaluation and plan for moving forward. Thank you Dr.
Margaret E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very satisfied with our conversation, it was professional and to the point. Thanks
Brenda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Very comforting to know how much she cares and hears me explain.
Jerry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Good and timely
Janice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Sandhu was so supportive and is helping me with the pain. I am extremely grateful for her care
Patrick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Doctor seem to understand my needs.