Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
396 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 396 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Sandhu was so supportive and is helping me with the pain. I am extremely grateful for her care
Patrick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Doctor seem to understand my needs.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
I had a telephone appointment with the PA. I was completely happy with the appointment. The PA was very professional and pleasant.
Jan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Very satisfied
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
PA extremely kind and patient. Took her time with me and listened well.
Yolande W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Sandhu is always personable and encouraging.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Always a pleasure
Tamera P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Sandu is by far the most kind and nurturing doctor I’ve ever been blessed to come across. She really listens to your problems and goes to great lengths to make sure your taken care of. I highly recommend her and her staff.
Jimmy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Awesome Dr. always concerned about my health and concerned on what has happened since our last visit and how we can fix if possible. Above all making sure I have the meds I need to be as pain free as possible, thank you Dr. Nina
Irene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Very beneficial and everyone is so professional
Rhonda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Perfect helps soo much
Donna H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/21
Very good
Alfredo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Very nice and I would recommend
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Sadhu is wonderful!! She takes her time to understand your problem and does not make you feel rushed. She is very caring and wants to make sure that what she did was helpful.
Charlsie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Patient oriented doctors and staff very good experience
Harold D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Extreme concern with my problem of pain
Tracy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Always easy, pleasant, and prompt!
Kathleen M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Nina is very professional. I really trust her she is good and answers all my questions.
Bobby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Its convenient not to have to go to the office for a visit.