Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
376 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ouida B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Doctor and staff extraordinary! My favorite health cate provider!
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Always check back to see how you're doing and if you need anything else
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Using Telehelp for a follow up visit was very convenient. The procedure worked extremely well. Dr Sandhu continued to be involved, caring, and interested.
Hal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
The website is easy to navigate and very complete as far as information on treatments, upcoming appointments,etc.
Yvonne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Very concern doctor like her very much
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Always concerned about your health very helpful and staff is always respectful and willing to help with your questions
Jerrell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Very polite
Imogene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Every thing was very nice and pleasant to day Thank.
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Sandhu is simply incredible! She is caring, attentive and always provides excellent care
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
The treatment was very good and Dr. Sanduh cares about her patients
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
In less than a year she has transformed my quality of life 90%!!! It won't be long till I'm back to 100%. I absolutely adore her! Her staff is excellent as well! I just turned 61 today and I refuse to be decrepit. I have to much life to live and Dr. Nina will make sure I do virtually pain free. She rocks!!!
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Extremely pleased.
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Sandhu is an awesome Doctor! Dr. Sandhu goes beyond what is expected of her. Unlike a lot of Doctors these days Dr. Sandhu actually listens to what one may have to say and does not rush the patient. Dr. Sandhu is simply one of the best Doctors I've had the pleasure to be a patient.
Elec O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
She is a great person and a great DR
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Good appointment over the telephone
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
Great office staff support a professional, friendly, knowledgeable pain doctor. Dr Sandhu is genuinely caring, listens to me and includes me in discussions about my care. She wants her patients to be comfortable and to have the ability to have a good life overall.
Marilin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Amazing front staff and doctor is wonderful.
Rhonda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Very pleased as always!
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Very professional. Kind and caring. Asks and answers all my questions.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Not at this time