Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
376 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patti F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr Sandhu is very compassionate and listens to my concerns without judgment. She is thorough in her assessments and try’s everything possible to help her patients. I would highly recommend her!
Majorie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
I always have a very pleasant visit. Staff is very respectful and my doctor is so caring and understanding.
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Always a great experience
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/21
The Sandu is deeply committed to her patient's pain relief, education, self care, understanding , and ongoing health improvement.
Tamera P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Sandhu is amazing. She always goes the extra mile for me. She Helps me deal with with all that comes with my crazy illness. I’m so blessed to have found her as a doctor. I recommend her highly.
Larry Donnell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
The whole staff was very kind an professional an doctor nina was very caring of her patients an gave guidence an direction on aproffessional level as well as friendly an caring thanks guys for all that you do
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr Sandhu was great! She was knowledgeable and caring! She provided answers to my situation and I am looking forward to her alleviating my pain!
Ralph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
All of the staff and Dr. Sandhu are very professional and knowledgeable as they only want to help
Sue P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
They are awesome and friendly.
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr Sandhu is incredibly caring and always goes above and beyond to try to find answers to help with my pain
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
quick and covered all areas of concern efficiently. Felt respected and concerned for each area being treated.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/21
Always professional! And caring!
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/21
Very good!
Patti B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Very personal, knowledgeable care. Kind, supportive, comprehensive.
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
excellent
Brenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Great
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Best doc around. Love her caring about her patients.❤️
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
The doctor is very kind and helpful, which is difficult to find in a pain doctor.
Rosie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Experienced, knowledgeable, and compassionate care. Dr. Sandhu’s staff is excellent. Any patient should consider her/himself blessed to have Dr. Sandhu as her/his pain management doctor.
Tommie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Sandhu Feghali is extremely interested in the patient’s total well-being - not just their pain. It is an encouragement to be treated by such a caring doctor.