Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
396 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 396 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alfred K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
Great doctor always looking to make you better,
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
I love gone there
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/20
It is the most pleasurable medical experience I have ever had. She treats you like family.
Sheri J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/20
Satisfying, friendly good patient interaction.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Sandhu was so accommodating and answered all of my questions.. she was truly concerned about me and the pain I am having.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Sanhu is very patient and her staff is extremely friendly. I highly recommend her!
Candy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Great experience! I really liked Dr. Sandhu
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Sandhu is a very knowledgable doctor who always makes me feel cared for.
A. B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
I thank God every day that Dr Nina took over my care. She honestly cares about the patient and what they're going through!
Jerami K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Like she really cares
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Staff is very friendly and Dr. Fegahli, explain my problem in great detail for me to understand.
Lorea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
I have been going to Dr. Nina for a while and she is awesome! She takes the time to listen to my concerns and she takes care of me. I love her bed side manner. When a person is in pain, and not feeling well, its is very important to be treated well at the doctors office and you will be treated well by the staff at Dr. Nina's office. She is a joy.
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Happy Very well taken care my needs were met I was very comfortable she is a great Doctor I would recommend her to my family and friends
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
I highly recommend Dr. Sandhu. She takes her time listening to you and explaining in detail next steps of treatment. Her front office staff and medical assistants are great as well.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
I always have a great experience!
Bruce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/19
Very good care. Takes time to listen to the patient.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
This was my second procedure to have done by Dr. Nina Sandhu-Feghali. Just as the first procedure was done; the second went wonderfully. I received the best care one could expect. From registration to pre-op, to the procedure done, to after-care. Dr. Nina Sandhu-Feghali and Magnolia Pain Associates get my highest recommendation.
Deborah K S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Sandhu is one of the best doctors I have ever had. She is knowledgeable, caring, and efficient.
MIGUEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
It was a good Experience no doubt.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Good