Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician & Anesthesiologist located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

74 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph M.
Submitted 06/04/19
What a great office staff. So impress with Dr Sandhu she could be my PCP. She is the best. I recommend her because she is intuitive, perceptive and understands medical concerns. She took care of my pain and I feel better.
Baltazar A.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Sandhu is doing an excellent job with my care. Her staff is wonderful as well. I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of her care.
Rose E. S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Everyone was kind and helpful. Only hold back is doctor to have baby soon so will have long wait before next appointment.
Walter J.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent care and very caring
David V.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Faghali (Sandhu) always treats patients with respect. She takes time to listen and also to explain the treatment plan to the patient. I really like having her as my Doctor.
Susan R.
Submitted 06/02/19
Love Dr Feghalie
Steve H.
Submitted 06/01/19
I’m a new patient moving from Ohio and I needed a med refill on the weekend. The Dr called me at home and resolved the issue quickly! I’m very impressed with her and the practice! I look forward to many years working together to deal with my pain issues. I would highly recommend her!
Janet K.
Submitted 05/30/19
I have experienced close attention to my problems from my first visit and am a much healthier and comfortable person as a result of the care I have received.
Tamera P.
Submitted 04/24/19
I always have a wonderful experience. The staff always treats me so kind and are always so thoughtful. I don’t know what I would do without My doctors knowledge and ongoing drive to get me as healthy as possible. This is an awesome place!!!
Antonietter A.
Submitted 04/20/19
The staff is friendly and very professional! Dr. Sandu is awesome and listens to the patients and their well being is her main priority.
Donna M.
Submitted 04/20/19
From the time you walk in the office you are greeted by a lovely young lady at the front desk that checks you in quickly. Once you are checked in the wait time is short then Dr. Nina's fabulous nurse takes you back and gets you checked in before Dr. Nina comes in. Dr. Nina will always greet you with her warm smile putting you at ease even when you are hurting beyond words. I wouldn't mind going to the doctor if they were all like Dr. Nina and her staff. Keep up the great work.
Debra S.
Submitted 04/20/19
Love Dr. Nina, always listens to concerns and address the problems.
Judy W.
Submitted 04/04/19
My stay with all of you was excelent. You made the visit a very pleasant and professional experience and lots of good smiles. Thank you, Judy Wlliams
Tonia F.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Sandhu is awesome. She is very kind and sincere. She really wants to get you out of pain. Her staff is friendly and helpful. I'm sorry happy I was referred to her.
Guadalupe L.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Sandhu is the best.
Jaye K.
Submitted 03/30/19
I love Dr Feghali & her staff! I wish she could be my primary care doctor!!! I would recommend her highly to any needing pain management.
Gail M.
Submitted 03/30/19
dr. sandhu is vary good very caring
Ouida B.
Submitted 03/27/19
I so dreaded this appointment and was pleasantly surprised to find this experience with pain management would NOT be a repeat of my first experience with pain mgmt so many years ago! I look forward to our collaboration!! The entire staff put me at ease. Thank you.
Allan J.
Submitted 03/27/19
Excellent
Jerry M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Always GREAT