Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
396 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 396 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Excellent service…
Robert Dan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Very satisfied with the visit. Excellent care.
Andrew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr. Sandhu is amazing! She really listens to your troubles, and takes care of you to make you feel better. A really life changer here!
Donald E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Very please with today's consultation and office visit with Dr Nina Sandhu.
Lonny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
They always have concerns on how you’re doing and how you’ve been feeling And making sure the medication is working right and the injections
Jack C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Very attentive and personable
Elizabeth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Love Dr Fagahlie. She’s such a caring doctor.
Janis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Dr. Sandhu was great! Very nice, caring and informed.
Rene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Very passionate
Kristen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Very well at listening to your concern and quick to address it.
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Very caring listens to your problems
Felix R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Great experience
Frances C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Caring people.
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Always caring and accommodating
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr Feghali is always so caring and professional. The staff is very friendly
Darcel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
She was awesome
Dan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Short wait. Injection solved problem.
Wayne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Everyone was awesome
Beverly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr. Sandhu & her staff are very friendly and competent & make you feel very welcome in their office. Dr. Sandhu always greets you with a smile & is very knowledgeable regarding her medical expertise. She listens to me discuss my health issues and always finds solutions to them. She has helped me so much and continues to do so. I would refer anyone to her who is searching for a great doctor.
Eddie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr. Nina Sandhu has done more for my back pain than any other of the doctors I have seen over the years. She is very friendly and so very knowledgeable. Eddie Cone.