Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician & Anesthesiologist located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

152 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne J.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very concern doctor like her very much
James B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Always concerned about your health very helpful and staff is always respectful and willing to help with your questions
Jerrell S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very polite
Imogene H.
Submitted 06/30/21
Every thing was very nice and pleasant to day Thank.
Janet H.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Sandhu is simply incredible! She is caring, attentive and always provides excellent care
John W.
Submitted 06/29/21
The treatment was very good and Dr. Sanduh cares about her patients
Cynthia C.
Submitted 06/29/21
In less than a year she has transformed my quality of life 90%!!! It won't be long till I'm back to 100%. I absolutely adore her! Her staff is excellent as well! I just turned 61 today and I refuse to be decrepit. I have to much life to live and Dr. Nina will make sure I do virtually pain free. She rocks!!!
George G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Extremely pleased.
John J.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Sandhu is an awesome Doctor! Dr. Sandhu goes beyond what is expected of her. Unlike a lot of Doctors these days Dr. Sandhu actually listens to what one may have to say and does not rush the patient. Dr. Sandhu is simply one of the best Doctors I've had the pleasure to be a patient.
Elec O.
Submitted 06/14/21
She is a great person and a great DR
Daniel H.
Submitted 06/14/21
Good appointment over the telephone
Andrew C.
Submitted 06/13/21
Great office staff support a professional, friendly, knowledgeable pain doctor. Dr Sandhu is genuinely caring, listens to me and includes me in discussions about my care. She wants her patients to be comfortable and to have the ability to have a good life overall.
Marilin M.
Submitted 06/12/21
Amazing front staff and doctor is wonderful.
Rhonda W.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very pleased as always!
Linda M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very professional. Kind and caring. Asks and answers all my questions.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Not at this time
Patti F.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr Sandhu is very compassionate and listens to my concerns without judgment. She is thorough in her assessments and try’s everything possible to help her patients. I would highly recommend her!
Majorie G.
Submitted 06/02/21
I always have a very pleasant visit. Staff is very respectful and my doctor is so caring and understanding.
Judith D.
Submitted 05/19/21
Always a great experience
Ann B.
Submitted 05/02/21
The Sandu is deeply committed to her patient's pain relief, education, self care, understanding , and ongoing health improvement.