Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
396 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 396 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Excellent experience!
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very caring
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Great patient care and very efficient
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent!
Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent care coupled with thoughtful consideration of my circumstances.
Georgia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Awesome treatment by the best Doctor
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Everyone takes care of me as does Dr Nina
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent care, love Dr Nina
Burk M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Great guest service.
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
The Staff is very professional, assertive, attentive, and welcoming! I believe they truly take care of Patients issues.
Wayne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Nina Sandhu Is the best pain doctor I have been to. Dr Sandhu and the staff are awesome.
Johnny N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Always a joy seeing Dr. Feghali ! She is always kind, and very concerned about your well being. She is very friendly and personable. She makes me feel so comfortable, like I'm her favorite patient.
Katie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Great and professional
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Great compassionate Doctor.
Majorie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
I love my doctor! Very caring for all your needs! I would recommend her to all that have pain issues.
Sherry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Short wait time, very please with visit. I like the fact that my Doctor took time out to talk to me to really see how I was feeling and doing. She shared a lot of helpful information with me about my care, and how to manage my pain. Thanks
Kathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Always receive excellent care.
Yvonne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Sandu very nice and helped me very much with my back pain
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Sandhu-Feghali was so kind, a great listener, and was armed with a wealth of knowledge to help address my issues on our first appointment. She reacted quickly with orders for tests and some practical ideas to get started with diagnostics and treatment. Very impressive practitioner and am so grateful to have her on my case!
Delane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Compassionate competent and courteous