Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
376 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Merlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Good
Tammy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Provides excellent care. Genuinely cares about the patient. Highly recommend.
Kara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Nina Sandhu is not only an excellent doctor, she is a wonderful person. She truly cares about her patients. I would definitely recommend her.
Jimmy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Very informative and helpful.
Alan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Kind,efficient provider who gives ample time to patients and provides clearly understood explanations!
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr. Sandu Fengali is not your expected doctor. She pays attention to you like you are the only person in the world which is a lost part of modern medicine. She absolutely seems to feel my pain and she wants to heal me. I cannot recommend her any greater and I thank her for truly caring about me
Mark A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr.Sandhu has been great with my Lower Back pain and sciatica.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent!
Shelley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
I think I finally found a practice that LISTENS to me and actively wants to help me get better and healthy.
Diana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Nina Sandhu, MD is amazing.  I highly recommend her – she makes you feel very comfortable during each and every visit.  She is the best Pain doctor I’ve ever had.
Annie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
She treats every patient the same. Very fair to everybody the same.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Feghali for several years now. I’ve never been more happy with a pain management professional than I have with Dr. Feghali. Also, the doctor’s PA is awesome!! I highly recommend Dr. Feghali and her staff!!
Ana M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Although there was a mix-up about my appoinmnet visit, Dr. Sandhu went out of her way to fit me into her schedule and give me the needed treatment. Such a caring doctor!
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
Went really well
Cecil T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Excellent... finally able to sleep pain free!
Donna Kay D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Nina is a blessing to me.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Always happy
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Nina goes the extra mile to make you feel confident & cared for during each procedure. She is an incredible doctor
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent caring pain doctor!
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Always love this group.they answer all questions a. And are very respectful