Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr Sandhu is very sensitive to whatever your issues are and works to find the best resolution that will meet your needs.
Connie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
As always she was very attentive and referred me out to Orthopedia. Thank Dr Feghali.
Gregory L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
I had an injection that would take effect 12-18 hours, and it did.
Frances C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
She continues to be caring and an outstanding listener.
Marea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Sandhu was professional, courteous, and informative. She listened to my concerns and have feedbac.
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Always gives excellent care.
Andrew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
Empathy and relief. A speedy referral and fantastic care all along the way.
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Wonderfully kind and professional. Office safety was excellent. So glad & grateful to have been referred to Dr Sandhu.
Sandra I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
I was referred to Dr. Feghali by my neurologist and was hesitant at first. However, I now consider her my Angel. Originally was seeing her for Occipital Neuralgia and Migraines which she is helping me with. We are now working on my SI Joint and I go in for an RFA in June. Honestly, I'm not the least bit fearful as I truly trust her with my back and my head as she has become a blessing. She listens and she cares. Thank you!
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr Sandhu is the most compassionate, caring, easy to talk to and loving physician l have ever seen. She always listens and spends the time to make sure you will receive the best care possible. I feel blessed having her as my physician.
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Everyone was, as always, kind, prompt and compassionate. Specifically for me, the Botox seems to be helping! I hope that is the case. I am truly grateful.
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
As always, kind, prompt, compassionate. And the Botox may already be helping, in my case. I'm thrilled, and grateful.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Top notch! Dr is very friendly and personable
Connie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
Awesome Doc. She is very thorough and caring.
Alfred K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
Great doctor always looking to make you better,
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
I love gone there
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/20
It is the most pleasurable medical experience I have ever had. She treats you like family.
Sheri J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/20
Satisfying, friendly good patient interaction.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Sandhu was so accommodating and answered all of my questions.. she was truly concerned about me and the pain I am having.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Sanhu is very patient and her staff is extremely friendly. I highly recommend her!