Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
396 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 396 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
I'm a big fan. Understanding both pain and a patients true need is an art form. When I was referred to her from a doctor whom I had trusted for many years, I asked " is she as good as you?" And he said "Better".
Sherry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Very professional. Dr Sandhu is very kind and tries very hard to accommodate you. She explains fully and I feel very comfortable talking to her! I would recommend her to anyone!
Jimmy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Was awsome they treat you as a friend and very caring about your situation
Teresa J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Started off very slow, but it was no fault of theirs! Computer glitches are out of their control! Dr Sandhu was awesome, as was all the staff!
Jan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Great!!
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very good
Marsha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Caring, thorough
Peggy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Great!
Othalia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
I have never had to wait a long time for my appt. All procedures are explained & I'm able to ask questions after explanation. Staff is polite, patient & helpful.
Irene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Very professional service and always very good results ♥️
Rosalee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr Nina is the best! My injection helped my pain almost immediately. Staff is very pleasant also.
Debra C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Dr and staff are very nice
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Always extremely happy with Dr. Feghali and staff! She/they care.
Yesenia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Sandhu is always so professional and compassionate
Vita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent
Deborah P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Having chronic pain over 15 years due to lupus, Avascular necrosis and 37% spine curve/scoliosis, plus disc problems thru-out my back and neck, also 3 hip surgeries has created unbearable pain trying to stand just 5 mins. The pressure on my spine had me mostly sitting, even bedridden at times only walking with aid of walker or cane. Desperate for help after surgeons diagnose 3 to 4 surgeries for relief you can imagine my state of mind. Thank God i found Dr. Nina Sandhu, Dallas Texas. Driving 2 hrs for treatment is worth it when mutual trust and respect are between both Doctor and patient. Dr. NINA is extremely knowledgeable. She's gentle and personal, patient and prompt. A kind Dr. With a cheerful smile and warm heart who cares about YOUR individual needs. She listens and provides the best treatment medically possible or necessary to help relieve your pain. An excellent Doctor who strives to better both patient and staff. Mostly she's forgiving and understanding as well as her office. All very professional and kind hearted, front and back staff. Many pain management drs. rush to expel you for the least thing. Dr. NINA understands, many of us ARE disabled. For instance if you have a lignite reason to miss or need a last minute reschedule it's not an issue and your still treated with respect. Crippled people with diseases like lupus are unpredictable by the hour, but some doctors don't consider that because it's not what's best for THEM. My Dr. does what's best for ME as her patient. The medications and treatment's I've received have helped me tremendously! Before, i couldn't stand up to cook a meal. Now I'm standing to fix dessert too. I appreciate you ALL for making my life manageable again. Debbie Pate
Terri K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
I’m a new patient So far everything has been a good experience.
Tamera P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
I feel so blessed that I found doctor Sandhu. She helped me find hope when I truly was at my wits end. She goes beyond for you like no doctor has ever done for me. Her staff is amazing also. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor who will take the time to listen to your needs and provide excellent care.
Ricky F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Very good
Wiliam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Nurse very informative and knowledgeable about my problems