Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
394 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 394 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sue P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Quick and great folks there
Jimmy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Felt better after visit
Yesenia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr FegalhiVery compassionate
Lloyd W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Great doctor Nice staff
Ray F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Great Doctor
Tiffany J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
I loved it
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Great caring physician
Ella W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
I feel very relaxed after leaving the office this morning. The procedure on my neck has made a difference in the pain.
Carrie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr Nina Sandhu is one of the best Dr. I have. I would recommend her to anyone in need of her services. She is a very sweet woman and cares about her patients. She listens to everything you have to say, and discusses your option. With out her I don't think I could have made it thru the past 5 years.
Karita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Friendly staff great Dr
Diana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Very nice, competent folks! Dr Sandhu was pleasant & attentive 2 my questions, comfort & care. Nice, gentle atmosphere whether I was there 4 an appointment or a procedure! 5*s!!
Marsha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
The Dr is awesome! So sweet and kind and great at what she does!!
Steven I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Outstanding and most professional
Phoebe S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr Nina is very personable, and seems to care for her patience. Because she is very caring it is this recent I wish you could spend a few more minutes with each one of us. However, I know her time is limited, and she’s very busy. Yes, I would recommend her to a friend or family.
Erin Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
I really was very pleased with Dr. Sandhu and her "bedside manner". She was friendly, positive, and hopeful.
Leycester T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Good, professional information and care.
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Pain relief all treatments were fantastic. Doctor and staff are very kind and caring. Best doctor I have ever had.
Irene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Competent, caring clear
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Outstanding practice!!
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Everything went great. Not much wait before Injections. Nurse as well as doctor were very cordial answered questions I had.