Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
288 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Burk M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Great guest service.
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
The Staff is very professional, assertive, attentive, and welcoming! I believe they truly take care of Patients issues.
Wayne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Nina Sandhu Is the best pain doctor I have been to. Dr Sandhu and the staff are awesome.
Johnny N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Always a joy seeing Dr. Feghali ! She is always kind, and very concerned about your well being. She is very friendly and personable. She makes me feel so comfortable, like I'm her favorite patient.
Katie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Great and professional
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Great compassionate Doctor.
Majorie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
I love my doctor! Very caring for all your needs! I would recommend her to all that have pain issues.
Sherry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Short wait time, very please with visit. I like the fact that my Doctor took time out to talk to me to really see how I was feeling and doing. She shared a lot of helpful information with me about my care, and how to manage my pain. Thanks
Kathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Always receive excellent care.
Yvonne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Sandu very nice and helped me very much with my back pain
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Sandhu-Feghali was so kind, a great listener, and was armed with a wealth of knowledge to help address my issues on our first appointment. She reacted quickly with orders for tests and some practical ideas to get started with diagnostics and treatment. Very impressive practitioner and am so grateful to have her on my case!
Delane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Compassionate competent and courteous
Phoebe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr Nina is always compassionate to my discomfort and needs. I get the sense she really cares how my treatment is working and that I'm progressing. In past experience alot of Doctors simply treat me as a number i.e. in and out.....but Dr Nina's bedside manner is infectious and the treatment she provides gives me quality of life by eliminating my pain. I couldn't have made a better choice in a Doctor.
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Sandhu is a great Dr.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Sandhu is a wizard when it comes to isolating the source of main and elevating it. Thank you so much!!
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent meeting. I look forward to the treatment that will improve my quality of life.
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Extremely compassionate and patient oriented! Terrific Dr!
Ann Y.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Quick shots; however, waited way too long to be waited on. Two many people scheduled at the same time for treatment.
Phyllis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Love Dr Nina! She's awesome.