Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

262 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candace M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Nina Sandhills listens to you and discusses options for pain care. She follows up to check on how you are doing and is caring for you as a human being!
Debra C.
Submitted 03/29/22
Went in with shoulder pain, she made sure I didn’t have to go the weekend in pain.
Mary H.
Submitted 03/29/22
It was wonderful!
Charles H.
Submitted 03/25/22
She has helped me with my pain after each appointment
Beverly H.
Submitted 03/22/22
Wonderful experience
Michael G.
Submitted 03/22/22
I have seen 5+ doctors for my back pain. Dr. Sandu-Feghali is by far my favorite. She is super personable and her heart for her patients is so apparent. I appreciate her greatly.
Robin S.
Submitted 03/21/22
I'm a big fan. Understanding both pain and a patients true need is an art form. When I was referred to her from a doctor whom I had trusted for many years, I asked " is she as good as you?" And he said "Better".
Sherry G.
Submitted 03/12/22
Very professional. Dr Sandhu is very kind and tries very hard to accommodate you. She explains fully and I feel very comfortable talking to her! I would recommend her to anyone!
Jimmy W.
Submitted 03/10/22
Was awsome they treat you as a friend and very caring about your situation
Teresa J B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Started off very slow, but it was no fault of theirs! Computer glitches are out of their control! Dr Sandhu was awesome, as was all the staff!
Jan F.
Submitted 03/03/22
Great!!
Sandra B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very good
Marsha W.
Submitted 02/28/22
Caring, thorough
Peggy R.
Submitted 02/23/22
Great!
Othalia T.
Submitted 02/17/22
I have never had to wait a long time for my appt. All procedures are explained & I'm able to ask questions after explanation. Staff is polite, patient & helpful.
Irene V.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very professional service and always very good results ♥️
Rosalee A.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr Nina is the best! My injection helped my pain almost immediately. Staff is very pleasant also.
Debra C.
Submitted 01/30/22
Dr and staff are very nice
Thomas P.
Submitted 01/28/22
Always extremely happy with Dr. Feghali and staff! She/they care.
Yesenia O.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Sandhu is always so professional and compassionate