Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
403 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 403 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr Sandhu is a very pleasant person to talk to and she is very concerned about your situation and has a very great heart
Gena N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
I've found all the staff at Magnolia to be both helpful and considerate. I was a bit nervous going to see a new doctor but Dr. Sandhu has been so kind and understanding from our first meeting. The treatments have had a very positive effect.
Krysta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Excellent, Dr. Nina Sandhu is caring and passionate about helping alleviate my pain. She’s amazing!!!
Frances T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Feghali is wonderful with the steroid shots…and so sweet and attentive,
Jane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Awesome provider! Love her attention to detail and warmth!
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
My experience today, with the treatment that I received was very much needed, and was done very professionally. Michael Davis, Sr.
Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Really appreciate Dr. Fagali being so attentive to the patient experience. I’ve seen a lot of doctors who don’t care about wait times or how their staff treats patients. This office stands alone in their commitment to improving the experience while providing excellent and thorough care. Glad to be trusting my care with this team!
Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
After a year + of excruciating facial neuralgia( pain episodes every 15 minutes when awake) and every medicine routine tried and failed with my neurologist , the referral to Dr. Sandhu was my life savor. Her intervention has eliminated the pain episodes and restored normal living for me . She is personable, knowledgeable , will answer any questions you have and describes procedures prior to administering them . I have friends who see her for other pain syndromes and we are all in agreement: she is the best!
Rene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Excellent
Frances C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Great listener. Allows patients input. Great overall doctor. Highly recommend
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Always there to help you. Great doctor and staff.
Cherie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Great experience!
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
I’m going to be in thanks you
Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Staff at Magnolia is kind, sensitive and professional. Dr. Sandhu is wonderful. She is engaging, honest, intelligent and her pain treatments are wonderful. I am a very happy patient.
Kay W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
The Best of the Best!!
Peggy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Everyone is great. Wish I did not usually wait for an hour past when my appointment was scheduled. Doctor S IS worth waiting for! ❤️ (I do wish they could somehow schedule their appointments better!)
Lauren R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
For 8 long weeks I was in agony from my neck injury. Despite every medication, the muscle spasms were relentless, just brutally painful. I was unable to use my right arm for basic things like brushing my teeth or holding a coffee cup. After this morning's injections, I finally feel relief. It honestly feels like a miracle to me. God bless you, Dr. Feghali.
Karl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Always great service
Gloria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Fast appointment and scheduling injection
Hattie Ponder Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Excellent experience every time withDoctor Sandul.