Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician & Anesthesiologist located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

152 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda T.
Submitted 08/12/21
PA extremely kind and patient. Took her time with me and listened well.
Yolande W.
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent
Susan L.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Sandhu is always personable and encouraging.
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Always a pleasure
Tamera P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Sandu is by far the most kind and nurturing doctor I’ve ever been blessed to come across. She really listens to your problems and goes to great lengths to make sure your taken care of. I highly recommend her and her staff.
Jimmy W.
Submitted 08/02/21
Awesome Dr. always concerned about my health and concerned on what has happened since our last visit and how we can fix if possible. Above all making sure I have the meds I need to be as pain free as possible, thank you Dr. Nina
Irene V.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very beneficial and everyone is so professional
Rhonda W.
Submitted 07/26/21
Perfect helps soo much
Donna H.
Submitted 07/25/21
Very good
Alfredo A.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very nice and I would recommend
Cheryl M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Sadhu is wonderful!! She takes her time to understand your problem and does not make you feel rushed. She is very caring and wants to make sure that what she did was helpful.
Charlsie W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Patient oriented doctors and staff very good experience
Harold D.
Submitted 07/19/21
Extreme concern with my problem of pain
Tracy T.
Submitted 07/16/21
Always easy, pleasant, and prompt!
Kathleen M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Nina is very professional. I really trust her she is good and answers all my questions.
Bobby B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Its convenient not to have to go to the office for a visit.
Ouida B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Doctor and staff extraordinary! My favorite health cate provider!
Patricia B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Always check back to see how you're doing and if you need anything else
Susan L.
Submitted 07/13/21
Using Telehelp for a follow up visit was very convenient. The procedure worked extremely well. Dr Sandhu continued to be involved, caring, and interested.
Hal M.
Submitted 07/13/21
The website is easy to navigate and very complete as far as information on treatments, upcoming appointments,etc.