Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician & Anesthesiologist located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

82 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra I.
Submitted 05/28/20
I was referred to Dr. Feghali by my neurologist and was hesitant at first. However, I now consider her my Angel. Originally was seeing her for Occipital Neuralgia and Migraines which she is helping me with. We are now working on my SI Joint and I go in for an RFA in June. Honestly, I'm not the least bit fearful as I truly trust her with my back and my head as she has become a blessing. She listens and she cares. Thank you!
Deborah S.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr Sandhu is the most compassionate, caring, easy to talk to and loving physician l have ever seen. She always listens and spends the time to make sure you will receive the best care possible. I feel blessed having her as my physician.
Melissa M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Everyone was, as always, kind, prompt and compassionate. Specifically for me, the Botox seems to be helping! I hope that is the case. I am truly grateful.
Melissa M.
Submitted 05/15/20
As always, kind, prompt, compassionate. And the Botox may already be helping, in my case. I'm thrilled, and grateful.
Richard B.
Submitted 05/06/20
Top notch! Dr is very friendly and personable
Connie B.
Submitted 04/24/20
Awesome Doc. She is very thorough and caring.
Alfred K.
Submitted 04/07/20
Great doctor always looking to make you better,
Sandra W.
Submitted 03/11/20
I love gone there
Karen S.
Submitted 03/08/20
It is the most pleasurable medical experience I have ever had. She treats you like family.
Sheri J.
Submitted 02/23/20
Satisfying, friendly good patient interaction.
Linda L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Sandhu was so accommodating and answered all of my questions.. she was truly concerned about me and the pain I am having.
David L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Sanhu is very patient and her staff is extremely friendly. I highly recommend her!
Candy H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great experience! I really liked Dr. Sandhu
Melissa S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Sandhu is a very knowledgable doctor who always makes me feel cared for.
A. B.
Submitted 10/24/19
I thank God every day that Dr Nina took over my care. She honestly cares about the patient and what they're going through!
Jerami K.
Submitted 09/21/19
Like she really cares
Sharon H.
Submitted 08/29/19
Staff is very friendly and Dr. Fegahli, explain my problem in great detail for me to understand.
Lorea C.
Submitted 07/01/19
I have been going to Dr. Nina for a while and she is awesome! She takes the time to listen to my concerns and she takes care of me. I love her bed side manner. When a person is in pain, and not feeling well, its is very important to be treated well at the doctors office and you will be treated well by the staff at Dr. Nina's office. She is a joy.
Donna H.
Submitted 06/25/19
Happy Very well taken care my needs were met I was very comfortable she is a great Doctor I would recommend her to my family and friends
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/18/19
I highly recommend Dr. Sandhu. She takes her time listening to you and explaining in detail next steps of treatment. Her front office staff and medical assistants are great as well.