Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician & Anesthesiologist located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

152 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose E. S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Everyone was kind and helpful. Only hold back is doctor to have baby soon so will have long wait before next appointment.
Walter J.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent care and very caring
David V.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Faghali (Sandhu) always treats patients with respect. She takes time to listen and also to explain the treatment plan to the patient. I really like having her as my Doctor.
Susan R.
Submitted 06/02/19
Love Dr Feghalie
Steve H.
Submitted 06/01/19
I’m a new patient moving from Ohio and I needed a med refill on the weekend. The Dr called me at home and resolved the issue quickly! I’m very impressed with her and the practice! I look forward to many years working together to deal with my pain issues. I would highly recommend her!
Janet K.
Submitted 05/30/19
I have experienced close attention to my problems from my first visit and am a much healthier and comfortable person as a result of the care I have received.
Tamera P.
Submitted 04/24/19
I always have a wonderful experience. The staff always treats me so kind and are always so thoughtful. I don’t know what I would do without My doctors knowledge and ongoing drive to get me as healthy as possible. This is an awesome place!!!
Antonietter A.
Submitted 04/20/19
The staff is friendly and very professional! Dr. Sandu is awesome and listens to the patients and their well being is her main priority.
Donna M.
Submitted 04/20/19
From the time you walk in the office you are greeted by a lovely young lady at the front desk that checks you in quickly. Once you are checked in the wait time is short then Dr. Nina's fabulous nurse takes you back and gets you checked in before Dr. Nina comes in. Dr. Nina will always greet you with her warm smile putting you at ease even when you are hurting beyond words. I wouldn't mind going to the doctor if they were all like Dr. Nina and her staff. Keep up the great work.
Debra S.
Submitted 04/20/19
Love Dr. Nina, always listens to concerns and address the problems.
Judy W.
Submitted 04/04/19
My stay with all of you was excelent. You made the visit a very pleasant and professional experience and lots of good smiles. Thank you, Judy Wlliams
Tonia F.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Sandhu is awesome. She is very kind and sincere. She really wants to get you out of pain. Her staff is friendly and helpful. I'm sorry happy I was referred to her.
Guadalupe L.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Sandhu is the best.
Jaye K.
Submitted 03/30/19
I love Dr Feghali & her staff! I wish she could be my primary care doctor!!! I would recommend her highly to any needing pain management.
Gail M.
Submitted 03/30/19
dr. sandhu is vary good very caring
Ouida B.
Submitted 03/27/19
I so dreaded this appointment and was pleasantly surprised to find this experience with pain management would NOT be a repeat of my first experience with pain mgmt so many years ago! I look forward to our collaboration!! The entire staff put me at ease. Thank you.
Allan J.
Submitted 03/27/19
Excellent
Jerry M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Always GREAT
Barry T.
Submitted 03/23/19
Very professional, thorough, and attentive. Explains all aspects of diagnosis and treatment. Very satisfied up to this point, after two visits.
Scottie M.
Submitted 12/05/18
****Attention To All My Brothers/Sisters In Arms**** **Stay Turned For All Of Us Truly Looking For Help** This was my first appointment with Dr. S-F (Maid-Married Initials) and have nothing but great things to say about Doc and her girls!! High speed and low drag! It’s my heath, debilitating pain issue that I’m dealing with not hers. The communication process is for me to initiate which I did! I’m a extremely high energy, fun, very direct guy and definitely respond well to that type of personality. Doc and her girls returned all they received! Ha! I had a great time and a lot of fun (you heard me!) and they will never know how much I appreciate! During our conversation she asked me very pointed and detailed questions about my pain, where it was located, made me describe it in detail, what brings on, makes it worse, things I do that eases the pain ect. VERY through! She answered every question I asked in detail and in a way that was easy to understand. She never talked down to me or over my head. Established and walked me through a game plan to help deal with this problem. She effectively communicated marching orders required of me and her girls provided me with every piece of information necessary to complete it. Told me what I needed to hear and never promised me anything except her best to help me! Very strong, direct, intelligent, articulate, confident and great communicator. Let’s be clear, she’s not my friend, we aren’t planning a bbq, we’re discussing my health, formulating a strategy and action plan to attack it! But also had some fun laughing, why not? lol!! What more can I ask for in my health care partner?! I would go to war with you ladies any day!!