Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
403 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 403 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Sandu is wonderful to work with. Her care for her patients is tge best. She takes time to listen and discuss the symptoms and recommend appropriate treatment to relieve those symptoms.
Hal W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
NEVER disappointed. What a blessing to me...
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I came in for injections. I had some questions concerning the injections plus other pain problems. The Doctor took time for my questions then took care of my injections. She was very patient and took very good care of me.
Mary D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Best doctor and staff!
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Quick and painless
Margaret E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
My visit was very professional, painless, no waster time and very beneficial, result was felt before I left the building.
Irene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very professional and caring! I give her 5 stars.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very friendly
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Very nice staff
Sheron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Dr. Sandhu was so encouraging! She thoroughly explained my condition and what she would do to correct it!
Mitchell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I'm treated very well each time. The office staff are down to earth and appreciative. Dr. Sandhu is thorough, informative, open and always friendly. She sets me at ease and talks straight. I couldn't ask for more from my Doctor then what I receive for my health. Thank you Dr. Sandhu
Janis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very helpful, and she explained different options, and different items it could be causing my problems.
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Blocking shots next to spine. Quick positive results after 3 years of pain. Positive, encouraging attitude.
Brian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Top notch operation! Dr. Sandhu and her team exhibit professionalism at every level. So efficient. I am extremely happy and satisfied with my treatment.
Melvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I would say that the treatment that I receive is always excellent with out a doubt
Carlos T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great...
Shirley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Efficient and a very good pain doctor. Painless procedure.
Pushpa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very good. Excellent
Glena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very kind with a keen ear to hear the problem areas!
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Professional office staff. Attentive medical staff.