Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
288 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
I think I finally found a practice that LISTENS to me and actively wants to help me get better and healthy.
Diana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Nina Sandhu, MD is amazing.  I highly recommend her – she makes you feel very comfortable during each and every visit.  She is the best Pain doctor I’ve ever had.
Annie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
She treats every patient the same. Very fair to everybody the same.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Feghali for several years now. I’ve never been more happy with a pain management professional than I have with Dr. Feghali. Also, the doctor’s PA is awesome!! I highly recommend Dr. Feghali and her staff!!
Ana M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Although there was a mix-up about my appoinmnet visit, Dr. Sandhu went out of her way to fit me into her schedule and give me the needed treatment. Such a caring doctor!
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
Went really well
Cecil T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Excellent... finally able to sleep pain free!
Donna Kay D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Nina is a blessing to me.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Always happy
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Nina goes the extra mile to make you feel confident & cared for during each procedure. She is an incredible doctor
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent caring pain doctor!
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Always love this group.they answer all questions a. And are very respectful
Bernadette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Great
Denise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Wonderful doctor. You can tell she truly cares for her patients. Wonderful staff, make you feel welcome and are so sweet. You will not find a better pain management doctor/staff in Dallas.
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
My visit went ver well.
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Treatment worked great!
Marilyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Very good. Dr Sandhu is so caring!
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr.Sandhu is going to great length to find a remedy for my back problems. I highly recommend her.
Donna Kay D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Sandhu is a sweet kind hearted Christian. I’ve had only two injections at this time, but I think God for her. She has already gave me relief that no other doctor could do.
Uniqua S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
I love Dr. Sandhu!! She is one of the sweetest and most caring Dr’s I’ve ever had. She genuinely cares about her patient’s. It shows in her bedside manner. I would recommend her to the world.