Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
288 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Othalia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
I have never had to wait a long time for my appt. All procedures are explained & I'm able to ask questions after explanation. Staff is polite, patient & helpful.
Irene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Very professional service and always very good results ♥️
Rosalee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr Nina is the best! My injection helped my pain almost immediately. Staff is very pleasant also.
Debra C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Dr and staff are very nice
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Always extremely happy with Dr. Feghali and staff! She/they care.
Yesenia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Sandhu is always so professional and compassionate
Vita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent
Deborah P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Having chronic pain over 15 years due to lupus, Avascular necrosis and 37% spine curve/scoliosis, plus disc problems thru-out my back and neck, also 3 hip surgeries has created unbearable pain trying to stand just 5 mins. The pressure on my spine had me mostly sitting, even bedridden at times only walking with aid of walker or cane. Desperate for help after surgeons diagnose 3 to 4 surgeries for relief you can imagine my state of mind. Thank God i found Dr. Nina Sandhu, Dallas Texas. Driving 2 hrs for treatment is worth it when mutual trust and respect are between both Doctor and patient. Dr. NINA is extremely knowledgeable. She's gentle and personal, patient and prompt. A kind Dr. With a cheerful smile and warm heart who cares about YOUR individual needs. She listens and provides the best treatment medically possible or necessary to help relieve your pain. An excellent Doctor who strives to better both patient and staff. Mostly she's forgiving and understanding as well as her office. All very professional and kind hearted, front and back staff. Many pain management drs. rush to expel you for the least thing. Dr. NINA understands, many of us ARE disabled. For instance if you have a lignite reason to miss or need a last minute reschedule it's not an issue and your still treated with respect. Crippled people with diseases like lupus are unpredictable by the hour, but some doctors don't consider that because it's not what's best for THEM. My Dr. does what's best for ME as her patient. The medications and treatment's I've received have helped me tremendously! Before, i couldn't stand up to cook a meal. Now I'm standing to fix dessert too. I appreciate you ALL for making my life manageable again. Debbie Pate
Terri K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
I’m a new patient So far everything has been a good experience.
Tamera P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
I feel so blessed that I found doctor Sandhu. She helped me find hope when I truly was at my wits end. She goes beyond for you like no doctor has ever done for me. Her staff is amazing also. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor who will take the time to listen to your needs and provide excellent care.
Ricky F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Very good
Wiliam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Nurse very informative and knowledgeable about my problems
Merlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Good
Tammy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Provides excellent care. Genuinely cares about the patient. Highly recommend.
Kara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Nina Sandhu is not only an excellent doctor, she is a wonderful person. She truly cares about her patients. I would definitely recommend her.
Jimmy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Very informative and helpful.
Alan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Kind,efficient provider who gives ample time to patients and provides clearly understood explanations!
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr. Sandu Fengali is not your expected doctor. She pays attention to you like you are the only person in the world which is a lost part of modern medicine. She absolutely seems to feel my pain and she wants to heal me. I cannot recommend her any greater and I thank her for truly caring about me
Mark A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr.Sandhu has been great with my Lower Back pain and sciatica.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent!