Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
403 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 403 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meg C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr Nina Sandhu Feghali is so sweet and caring. She truly cares about you as a person.
Kennet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Appreciate her professionalism.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Almost immediately after she placed the injection, I felt so much relief from my neck! I have yet to take medicine for pain! it's only the first day but i feel amazing. I do have a little headache but i think that's normal.
Geraldine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Excellent attentive and compassionate care is always delivered. I highly recommend Magnolia Pain Associates.
Colletta E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Very professional and nice.
Mark A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr. Nina Sandhu is great. She cares about her patients.
Farrin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Each time I visit I receive the most welcoming and pleasant smile. If a smile could heal me I would have been cured. Never have ive been cared for in such a manner as she has done. She's the best!
Yvonne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Great doctor
Christina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Dr Sandhu is the most compassionate and caring Physician I have ever met. She cares so much about her patients abs their well being. I cannot recommended a physician more than her. Love her!!!
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
The doctor always listens and takes good care of me.
Sheron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
She made me very comfortable during the procedure.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Very helpful
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr. Feghali is fabulous-she listens and responds to your needs!
Sophia Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Dr Feghali was amazing. Very intelligent and thorough. Took a genuine interest in my problem and truly empathized.
Laurie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr. Feghali was very compassionate with my situation. I felt that she really listened to me and understood my pain.
Jimmy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Great
Velma D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr Nina is awesome. She always treats me with the utmost respect. She takes her time to explain everything to me when needed and always makes sure that if I have any questions they are answered before my appointment is over. She is a very knowledgeable and supportive doctor.
Jimmy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Great doctor and staff
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
They have been doing a great job taking care of my needs
Lonny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
The office personnel, and the doctor Always treat you like family