Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

262 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Sadhu is wonderful!! She takes her time to understand your problem and does not make you feel rushed. She is very caring and wants to make sure that what she did was helpful.
Charlsie W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Patient oriented doctors and staff very good experience
Harold D.
Submitted 07/19/21
Extreme concern with my problem of pain
Tracy T.
Submitted 07/16/21
Always easy, pleasant, and prompt!
Kathleen M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Nina is very professional. I really trust her she is good and answers all my questions.
Bobby B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Its convenient not to have to go to the office for a visit.
Ouida B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Doctor and staff extraordinary! My favorite health cate provider!
Patricia B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Always check back to see how you're doing and if you need anything else
Susan L.
Submitted 07/13/21
Using Telehelp for a follow up visit was very convenient. The procedure worked extremely well. Dr Sandhu continued to be involved, caring, and interested.
Hal M.
Submitted 07/13/21
The website is easy to navigate and very complete as far as information on treatments, upcoming appointments,etc.
Yvonne J.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very concern doctor like her very much
James B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Always concerned about your health very helpful and staff is always respectful and willing to help with your questions
Jerrell S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very polite
Imogene H.
Submitted 06/30/21
Every thing was very nice and pleasant to day Thank.
Janet H.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Sandhu is simply incredible! She is caring, attentive and always provides excellent care
John W.
Submitted 06/29/21
The treatment was very good and Dr. Sanduh cares about her patients
Cynthia C.
Submitted 06/29/21
In less than a year she has transformed my quality of life 90%!!! It won't be long till I'm back to 100%. I absolutely adore her! Her staff is excellent as well! I just turned 61 today and I refuse to be decrepit. I have to much life to live and Dr. Nina will make sure I do virtually pain free. She rocks!!!
George G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Extremely pleased.
John J.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Sandhu is an awesome Doctor! Dr. Sandhu goes beyond what is expected of her. Unlike a lot of Doctors these days Dr. Sandhu actually listens to what one may have to say and does not rush the patient. Dr. Sandhu is simply one of the best Doctors I've had the pleasure to be a patient.
Elec O.
Submitted 06/14/21
She is a great person and a great DR