Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician & Anesthesiologist located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

152 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy P.
Submitted 07/27/18
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Sandhu and her staff. They are always so pleasant and make you feel comfortable the minute you walk in the door. Dr. Sandhu always answers all my questions and makes me feel like I’m in very capable, caring hands. She always puts my well being as top priority. I recommend her clinic and services to anyone seeking top notch care.
Joanna D.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Sandhu is both personable and professional. She truly cares about not only the health, but the well being, of her patients. She always takes time to discuss patient concerns, keeping the patient well-informed and in control of their own health, without pressure of a particular treatment. Dr. Sandhu cares for more than my physical conditions, as her primary concern is my quality of life. Her staff are also fantastic and share her passion for quality patient care. A+++
Tommie B.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Sandhu Feghali is extremely intelligent and resourceful and has a great rapport with her patients.
Elbert F.
Submitted 07/25/18
I highly recommend Dr. Sandhu for pain management. I have been seeing Dr. Sandhu for about 2 years now. Her and her staff will do whatever it takes to work with you and your insurance to get your treatment taken care of and in a timely manner. Very friendly environment. I still continue to see Dr. Sandhu for treatment.
Kathy K.
Submitted 07/24/18
staff and Doctor always make your experience pleasant and timely. Appreciate the excellent care they extend.
Karen V.
Submitted 07/24/18
Top rate professional and friendly experience as usual!
Alison H.
Submitted 07/24/18
Staff and Dr Sandhu work to not only manage your pain but for you to have a better Quality of life while dealing with your pain.
Judith B.
Submitted 07/22/18
I trust Dr Sandhu absolutely! She has been there for every issue I’ve had and made sure how I’m feeling! She’s the best!
Donna H.
Submitted 07/21/18
The visit are great staff is friendly and kind.Dr listenes yet does not waste your time. She is friendly , enthusiastic and comes into the room likes she is glad to see you as a friend. Her good nature always lifts my spirits. I would give her a 10 out of a 10 and recommend her to my friends.
Florence M.
Submitted 07/20/18
I was hesitate to try pain management again as I had not had success with it in the past but I am so glad I came to Dr. Feghali. She listened to me explain my pain and to my overwhelming joy she was able to bring me relief. I am so very grateful to not be in terrible pain every second of every day. She and the atmosphere of her office are pleasant and soothing, which is a big plus when you are in pain. I highly recommend Magnolia Pain Associates because I can start living again!
Deborah S.
Submitted 07/19/18
I have never had a bad experience at anytime when coming to one of my appointments. Dr. Sandhuis so compassionate and genuinely cares about your wellbeing. She makes it a priority to make sure you receive the best care possible.l feel very fortunate to be under her care for pain management.
Corey W.
Submitted 07/18/18
Everyone in the office are great people, and care about the patients. You don’t find that in every practice.