Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
403 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 403 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marsha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
The Dr is awesome! So sweet and kind and great at what she does!!
Steven I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Outstanding and most professional
Phoebe S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr Nina is very personable, and seems to care for her patience. Because she is very caring it is this recent I wish you could spend a few more minutes with each one of us. However, I know her time is limited, and she’s very busy. Yes, I would recommend her to a friend or family.
Erin Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
I really was very pleased with Dr. Sandhu and her "bedside manner". She was friendly, positive, and hopeful.
Leycester T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Good, professional information and care.
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Pain relief all treatments were fantastic. Doctor and staff are very kind and caring. Best doctor I have ever had.
Irene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Competent, caring clear
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Outstanding practice!!
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Everything went great. Not much wait before Injections. Nurse as well as doctor were very cordial answered questions I had.
Eddie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Everyone was very courteous and knowledgeable.
Thomas Jr L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
She cares about her patients & wait time to be seen & treated is great.
Constance S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Terrific
Patrick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Fast, efficient, courteous and on time.
Linda R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Very little discomfort and polite treatment by staff.
Karl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Always great customer service and advice.
Bessie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
It was a pleasant experience. Staff friendly and professional and I will recommend this facility to anybody.
David B V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Doctor Feghali and her staff are just wonderful! They treat you very well and it is imminently obvious that their main focus is on the patient and the relief of their symptoms..
Margaret E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Always pleasant & a benefit for me on every visit.
Bryan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr. Nina is the best doing the no anesthesia spinal injections and ive had many from different Specialists ovrr the years. I never jumped once Lol. Highly recommend her.
Frances C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Great doc. Great staff