Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
288 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alyssa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Great experience today, looking forward to working with Magnolia Pain Management to become pain free.
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
The Dr. was excellent. She asked until she was able to connect the dots and suggest a few options. She was not pushy about treatment and gave me a few things to research. PA was great, gathered info as well and offered support. Appointment started 30 minutes after scheduled time which agitated me. I think it was staff creating my chart etc. In the end it was worth it. I would recommend.
Marcellene S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Wonderful
Antonietter A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Sandhu is a good doctor that listens and truly cares for her patients. The front office staff is very professional and treats you with care and respect! I’m so thankful and blessed to have her as my doctor because she cares and their health is her priority!!!
Dr. Julian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Sandhu is the best
Mary W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Understand that sometimes the doctor can run late, but today I was an hour and a half late. I don't know if something needs to be done in the scheduling, in hiring another doctor or hiring office staff to contact patients about the wait time issue.
Candace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Nina Sandhills listens to you and discusses options for pain care. She follows up to check on how you are doing and is caring for you as a human being!
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Went in with shoulder pain, she made sure I didn’t have to go the weekend in pain.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
It was wonderful!
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
She has helped me with my pain after each appointment
Beverly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Wonderful experience
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I have seen 5+ doctors for my back pain. Dr. Sandu-Feghali is by far my favorite. She is super personable and her heart for her patients is so apparent. I appreciate her greatly.
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
I'm a big fan. Understanding both pain and a patients true need is an art form. When I was referred to her from a doctor whom I had trusted for many years, I asked " is she as good as you?" And he said "Better".
Sherry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Very professional. Dr Sandhu is very kind and tries very hard to accommodate you. She explains fully and I feel very comfortable talking to her! I would recommend her to anyone!
Jimmy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Was awsome they treat you as a friend and very caring about your situation
Teresa J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Started off very slow, but it was no fault of theirs! Computer glitches are out of their control! Dr Sandhu was awesome, as was all the staff!
Jan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Great!!
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very good
Marsha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Caring, thorough
Peggy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Great!