Testimonials & Reviews

Magnolia Pain Associates

Nina Sandhu, DO

Pain Management Physician located in Dallas, TX & Corsicana, TX

262 total reviews

Dr. Nina Sandhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Sandhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vita H.
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent
Deborah P.
Submitted 01/17/22
Having chronic pain over 15 years due to lupus, Avascular necrosis and 37% spine curve/scoliosis, plus disc problems thru-out my back and neck, also 3 hip surgeries has created unbearable pain trying to stand just 5 mins. The pressure on my spine had me mostly sitting, even bedridden at times only walking with aid of walker or cane. Desperate for help after surgeons diagnose 3 to 4 surgeries for relief you can imagine my state of mind. Thank God i found Dr. Nina Sandhu, Dallas Texas. Driving 2 hrs for treatment is worth it when mutual trust and respect are between both Doctor and patient. Dr. NINA is extremely knowledgeable. She's gentle and personal, patient and prompt. A kind Dr. With a cheerful smile and warm heart who cares about YOUR individual needs. She listens and provides the best treatment medically possible or necessary to help relieve your pain. An excellent Doctor who strives to better both patient and staff. Mostly she's forgiving and understanding as well as her office. All very professional and kind hearted, front and back staff. Many pain management drs. rush to expel you for the least thing. Dr. NINA understands, many of us ARE disabled. For instance if you have a lignite reason to miss or need a last minute reschedule it's not an issue and your still treated with respect. Crippled people with diseases like lupus are unpredictable by the hour, but some doctors don't consider that because it's not what's best for THEM. My Dr. does what's best for ME as her patient. The medications and treatment's I've received have helped me tremendously! Before, i couldn't stand up to cook a meal. Now I'm standing to fix dessert too. I appreciate you ALL for making my life manageable again. Debbie Pate
Terri K.
Submitted 01/15/22
I’m a new patient So far everything has been a good experience.
Tamera P.
Submitted 01/15/22
I feel so blessed that I found doctor Sandhu. She helped me find hope when I truly was at my wits end. She goes beyond for you like no doctor has ever done for me. Her staff is amazing also. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor who will take the time to listen to your needs and provide excellent care.
Ricky F.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very good
Wiliam B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Nurse very informative and knowledgeable about my problems
Merlene W.
Submitted 01/06/22
Good
Tammy G.
Submitted 01/05/22
Provides excellent care. Genuinely cares about the patient. Highly recommend.
Kara A.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Nina Sandhu is not only an excellent doctor, she is a wonderful person. She truly cares about her patients. I would definitely recommend her.
Jimmy H.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very informative and helpful.
Alan J.
Submitted 12/16/21
Kind,efficient provider who gives ample time to patients and provides clearly understood explanations!
Karen S.
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr. Sandu Fengali is not your expected doctor. She pays attention to you like you are the only person in the world which is a lost part of modern medicine. She absolutely seems to feel my pain and she wants to heal me. I cannot recommend her any greater and I thank her for truly caring about me
Mark A.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr.Sandhu has been great with my Lower Back pain and sciatica.
Mary P.
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent!
Shelley C.
Submitted 12/08/21
I think I finally found a practice that LISTENS to me and actively wants to help me get better and healthy.
Diana T.
Submitted 12/08/21
Nina Sandhu, MD is amazing.  I highly recommend her – she makes you feel very comfortable during each and every visit.  She is the best Pain doctor I’ve ever had.
Annie W.
Submitted 12/08/21
She treats every patient the same. Very fair to everybody the same.
Thomas P.
Submitted 12/08/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Feghali for several years now. I’ve never been more happy with a pain management professional than I have with Dr. Feghali. Also, the doctor’s PA is awesome!! I highly recommend Dr. Feghali and her staff!!
Ana M M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Although there was a mix-up about my appoinmnet visit, Dr. Sandhu went out of her way to fit me into her schedule and give me the needed treatment. Such a caring doctor!
Linda W.
Submitted 11/27/21
Went really well